WBNS-FM • Mix 97.1 • Columbus, Ohio, USA

About Mix 97.1

 

Mix 97.1 welcomes your feedback. Your comments are important to us so we can continue to deliver you the best music in central Ohio.

To learn more about our on-air personalities, click here

To request a song, click here or call 614-821-9710.

On-air Staff

Alan Kabel — alan@mix971.net

Kate Burdett — kate@mix971.net

Matt Erhard — matt@mix971.net

Sue Leighton — sue@mix971.net

Mark Dantzer — mark@mix971.net

Buzz Fitzgerald — buzz@mix971.net

Station Information and Feedback

General Manager

Dave Van Stone — d.vanstone@radiohio.com

Program Director

Jay Taylor — jay.taylor@radiohio.com

Promotions Director

Todd Reigle — todd.reigle@radiohio.com

Sales & Advertising

Tom Bunyard, Director of Sales — tom.bunyard@radiohio.com

Web site Advertising

Don Snyder, Internet Sales Manager — don.snyder@radiohio.com

Station Mailing Address

WBNS-FM - Mix 97.1

605 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 460-3850

Station Employment Opportunities:

97.1 Job Listings